SaarRowingCenter

Calendar Dreisbach

Dreisbach on the river Saar

  April 2020  
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
14     1 2 3 4 5
15 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
16 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
17 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
18 27 28 29
30
     
  May 2020  
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
18        
1
2
3
19 4 5 6
7
8
9
10
20 11 12 13 14
15
16
17
21 18 19 20 21
22
23
24
22 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  June 2020  
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
23
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
24 8 9 10 11
12
13
14
25 15 16 17
18
19
20
21
26 22 23 24 25
26
27
28
27 29
30
         
  July 2020  
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27    
1
2
3
4
5
28
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
29 13
14
15
16
17
18 19
30 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
31 27
28
29
30
31
   
  August 2020  
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31           1
2
32
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
33 10 11 12 13
14
15
16
34 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
35
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
36 31            
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)
Single scull beginner
Personal coaching: single scull, double scull or 2-
Course 1x, 2x or 2- with targeted strength training or functional movement
EventDateDays
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Thursday 30 April - Sunday 3 May 20204
Single scull beginnerThursday 7 - Sunday 10 May 20204
Personal coaching: single scull, double scull or 2-Friday 15 - Sunday 17 May 20203
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Friday 22 - Sunday 24 May 20203
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Tuesday 26 - Friday 29 May 20204
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Sunday 31 May - Tuesday 2 June 20203
Single scull beginnerThursday 4 - Sunday 7 June 20204
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Friday 12 - Sunday 14 June 20203
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Thursday 18 - Sunday 21 June 20204
Personal coaching: single scull, double scull or 2-Friday 26 - Sunday 28 June 20203
Single scull beginnerTuesday 30 June - Friday 3 July 20204
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Sunday 5 - Wednesday 8 July 20204
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Friday 10 - Sunday 12 July 20203
Course 1x, 2x or 2- with targeted strength training or functional movementTuesday 14 - Friday 17 July 20204
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Tuesday 28 - Friday 31 July 20204
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Sunday 2 - Wednesday 5 August 20204
Personal coaching: single scull, double scull or 2-Friday 7 - Sunday 9 August 20203
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Friday 14 - Sunday 16 August 20203
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Tuesday 18 - Friday 21 August 20204
Advanced/experienced: single (1x) and double scull (2x) or pair (2-)Sunday 23 - Tuesday 25 August 20203
Course 1x, 2x or 2- with targeted strength training or functional movementFriday 28 - Sunday 30 August 20203
Contact and Bookings

Contact and Bookings

For questions, please send an e-mail to info@saarrowingcenter.com . If you prefer to talk to someone directly, feel free to call Theo van den Broek on +31-6 512 00 637. You can also request a registration form by e-mail.  Your registration is final...
Courses

Courses

The calendar  gives you all the courses of the SaarRowingCenter. For questions, please send an e-mail to info@saarrowingcenter.com . If you prefer to talk to someone directly, feel free to call Theo van den Broek on +31 6 512 00 637. You can also r...